PBHA Committee

PBHA Committee 2018

Julie Hollamby (Chair)

Ngaio Haenga (Treasurer)

Dave Mackey (Vice Chair)

David Preddey

Josie Morete

Rachel Johnson

Richard (Buck) Rogers

Dannell Tuhou

Sub committees

• Junior- Headed by Josie Morete/Dannell Tuhou

• Competitions - Headed by Rachel Johnson

• Finance - Headed by Ngaio Haenga

• Umpire - Headed by Richard Rogers/David Mackey

• Maintenance and Facilities - David Preddey


PBHA meetings are held once a month. Please check the website or email secretary@pbhockey.co.nz for meeting dates.

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings.
Please direct all correspondence through the Administrator:
PBHA Administrator, PO Box 386, Gisborne