Men Round Two 2019

Men - New Round
Team Played Win Draw Loss Goals For Goals Against Goal Difference Points
YMP A 4 4 0 0 58 4 54 12
THC 4 4 0 0 47 8 39 12
LOB NZ Fruits 4 1 1 2 7 15 -8 4
GBHS 4 1 1 2 8 25 -17 4
YMP B 4 1 0 3 12 40 -28 3
LOB Masters 4 0 0 4 13 50 -37 0




R2 Game 1 Women/R2 Game 5 Men
Monday 17th June Secondary Umpiring Ngatapa
Friday 21st June 6.00pm GMC Kowhai 4 GMC Gold 1
Friday 21st June 7.30pm Roseland Tavern Te Aowera 3 YMP B 6
Saturday 22nd June 12:00 PM YMP A 24 GBHS 0
Saturday 22nd June 1.45pm THC 4 LOB NZ Fruits 2
Saturday 22nd June 3.30pm YMP B 4 LOB Masters 2
Saturday 22nd June 5.15pm GMC Green 9 Ben Holden Ngatapa 1
Saturday 22nd June 7:00 PM YMP A 5 Amber Dental GGHS 0
JNL Paikea Bye
Sunday 23rd June Cleaning LOB Masters
R2 Game 2 Women/R3 Game 1 Men
Monday 24th June Secondary Umpiring GMC Gold
Friday 28th June 6.00pm LOB Masters 17 THC 5
Friday 28th June 7.30pm GBHS 2 LOB NZ Fruits 2
Saturday 29th June 12:00 PM YMP A 18 YMP B 3
Saturday 29th June 1.45pm YMP A 1 GMC Green 7
Saturday 29th June 3.30pm Amber Dental GGHS 1 JNL Paikea 1
Saturday 29th June 5.15pm GMC Kowhai 9 Roseland Tavern Te Aowera 0
Saturday 29th June 7:00 PM GMC Gold 2 YMP B 1
Ben Holden Ngatapa Bye
Sunday 30th June Cleaning JNL Paikea
R2 Game 3 Women/R3 Game 2 Men
Monday 1st July Secondary Umpiring YMP A Men
Friday 5th July 6.00pm GMC Green 5 JNL Paikea 0
Friday 5th July 7.30pm YMP A 6 Ben Holden Ngatapa 0
Saturday 6th July 12:00 PM GMC Kowhai 5 YMP B 1
Saturday 6th July 1.45pm GMC Gold 5 Roseland Tavern Te Aowera 0
Saturday 6th July 3.30pm GBHS 5 LOB Masters 4
Saturday 6th July 5.15pm LOB NZ Fruits 0 YMP A 3 (default)
Saturday 6th July 7:00 PM THC 18 YMP B 0
Amber Dental GGHS Bye
Sunday 7th July Cleaning YMP A Women
R2 Game 4 Women/R3 Game 3 Men
Monday 8th July Secondary Umpiring Holidays
Friday 12th July 6.00pm Roseland Tavern Te Aowera 0 YMP B 4
Friday 12th July 7.30pm GMC Green 4 Amber Dental GGHS 0
Saturday 13th July 12:00 PM LOB Masters 2 YMP A 21
Saturday 13th July 1.45pm LOB NZ Fruits 2 YMP B 1
Saturday 13th July 3.30pm GBHS 0 THC 3 (default)
Saturday 13th July 5.15pm GMC Kowhai 2 GMC Gold 3
Saturday 13th July 7:00 PM JNL Paikea 1 Ben Holden Ngatapa 0
YMP A Bye
Sunday 14th July Cleaning GMC Green
R2 Game 5 Women/R3 Game 4 Men
Monday 15th July Secondary Umpiring Holidays
Friday 19th July 6.00pm YMP A 8 JNL Paikea 0
Friday 19th July 7.30pm LOB NZ Fruits 3 THC 9
Saturday 20th July 12:00 PM GMC Kowhai 2 Roseland Tavern Te Aowera 2
Saturday 20th July 1.45pm GMC Gold 5 YMP B 0
Saturday 20th July 3.30pm Amber Dental GGHS 4 Ben Holden Ngatapa 0
Saturday 20th July 5.15pm LOB Masters 2 YMP B 8
Saturday 20th July 7:00 PM GBHS 1 YMP A 16
GMC Green Bye
Sunday 22nd July Cleaning Te Aowera





Goal Scorers R2
Name Club Total
Tam Tuhou THC 16
Jereme Taylor YMP A 16
Chris Fox THC 13
Tony Carpendale YMP A 8
Josh Cousins YMP A 7
David Preddey LOB Masters 6
Hylam Tukariri THC 5
Heath Tupara YMP A 5
Kohere Tupara YMP A 5
Marshall Norris YMP A 4
Michael Bond YMP A 4
David Mackey YMP B 4
Jack Willock GBHS 3
Oliver Cranefield GBHS 3
Andrew Carter YMP B 3
George Searle LOB NZ Fruits 3
Jarrod Carter YMP A 3
Jed Skuse LOB Masters 2
Dylan Lardelli YMP A 2
Jayden McKay LOB Masters 2
Oren Wharepapa THC 2
Sam Hain LOB Masters 2
Henry Watson LOB NZ Fruits 2
Richard Haraki YMP B 2
Troy Wharepapa THC 1
Mathew Pepere GBHS 1
Wade Manson LOB NZ Fruits 1
Michael Durcos LOB NZ Fruits 1
Gareth Knox YMP A 1
Stu Priest YMP B 1
Jason Akuhata-Brown YMP B 1
Dallas Kerr THC 1
Hanoa Morete THC 1
Hone Pewhairangi THC 1
Zane Tuhou THC 1
Henry Mohi THC 1
Harry Allan GBHS 1
Treyson Hikitapu-Wilson THC 1
George Whitehead THC 1
Matt Skuse LOB Masters 1
Joshua Lardelli YMP B 1